1 year 3 months ago

On Wednesday 18 February was held the first Symposium of Versusmind. Symposium is a series of technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.Presentation in SlideShare :  

1 year 3 months ago

On Tuesday, May 3, the 11th Versusmind Symposium took place. Symposium is a series of technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.

1 year 3 months ago

On Thursday, 19 November, the 7th Symposium of Versusmind.  

1 year 3 months ago

On Thursday, June 23, the 12th Versusmind symposium  took place. Symposium is a series of technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.

1 year 3 months ago

The second Symposium took place on Thursday 19 March 

1 year 3 months ago

1 year 3 months ago

On Thursday, 17 December, the 8th Versusmind Symposium took place. Symposium is a series of technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.

1 year 3 months ago

On Thursday, June 11, the 5th Versusmind Symposium took place.

1 year 3 months ago

On Thursday, January 21, the 9th Versusmind Symposium was held. Symposium is a series of technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.

1 year 3 months ago

The 6th Symposium de Versusmind took place on Thursday, July 9th.

1 year 3 months ago

The Third Symposium of Versusmind took place on Thursday, April 9th.Symposium is a suite of technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.This Symposium was the first to be open to our customers. 

1 year 3 months ago

The 14th Versusmind Symposium took place on Tuesday, January 24th. Our symposiums are a series of Technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.

1 year 3 months ago

The second Puppet Camp in Paris took place on Friday 17 April, and Versusmind had the pleasure of attending.

3 years 6 months ago

On Tuesday 19 May 2015, the fourth Symposium of Versusmind took place. Symposium is a series of technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.

1 year 3 months ago

The 10th Versusmind Symposium was held on Thursday 3 March. Symposium is a series of technological presentations led by the consultants of Versusmind.